This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
7.6
Reviews
    de
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miguel
    au
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    It was an excellent trip
    some of the staff downstairs weren't as helpful
    Everything was perfect
    Peter
    au
    10
    7 January 2018
    Lovely place in perfect location.
    Nothing. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
    Everything. It’s beautiful.
    Nereza
    ph
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Comfy and Accessible
    Staff is quite late to response along reception for check out ..
    Feel at home just like being in your own unit
    Pepe
    ph
    10
    23 December 2017
    Perfect
    Very comfortable and clean
    Pepe
    ph
    10
    23 December 2017
    Wow best place I have used in bgc
    Huge and comfortable apartment very clean no noise inside or outside buildings professional staff
    Edelyn Rose
    ph
    10
    9 December 2017
    Very nice to stay that all i can say👏👏👏😊
    My partner and I like it very much at first we little disappointed about the parking but that manageble but overall it was very good will come back again!thank you
    Sangjun
    la
    9.6
    22 September 2017
    None
    Evening was perfect Please don't bring anything it is your home during stay
    Maria Cristina
    th
    7.5
    24 August 2017
    No frills, clean and convenient. Very good location. You can walk to pretty much anywhere in the Fort from here.
    Valerie
    au
    6.2
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Luisa
    ph
    3.8
    1 August 2017
    disappointed
    the tv can only connect to one channel only despite that the maintenance check on it. My first time to booked on apartment private style, for me its better to stay in a hotel. They dont issue official receipts, they said they will email it to me but until of this date no OR!
    location
    Christopher
    hk
    7.1
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    hk
    10
    26 June 2017
    Beautiful apartment, some inconveniences
    Payment process needs to be improved - staff take a photo of your credit card on their mobile phone upon check-in, which hardly seems secure or professional. You will also need to arrange a check-out time in advance, so staff can collect the keys to the apartment (you can't just check out at the front desk). My check out time was 6.30am and staff called me at 5.50am to see if I was ready, which was a little inconsiderate. Minor inconveniences that detract from what was otherwise a great stay.
    Large, clean, beautiful apartment - great value for money in a central BGC location. Staff were very friendly. Would stay again.
    ANGEL
    es
    6.2
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virgilio
    us
    8.8
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    au
    10
    17 May 2017
    Spot the A-listers
    Great apartment and service from Miss Jazz and her team so nothing not to like.
    Comfortable and very well equipped large apartment in an exclusive and safe area. Lots of nice restaurants and bars frequented by the locals. Go on the weekend and spot the A-listers or if you are car fan the Lambos and Ferraris.
    Andre-Dee
    ph
    7.5
    14 May 2017
    Wonderful stay
    It din't include Breakfast
    It was near the venue where the guest performed
    David
    au
    9.2
    28 January 2017
    I arrived with a lower back problems - none of the chairs provided lumbar support. But OK used towels, cushions
    Very clean, very secure, very friendly, pool, nice location, WiFi
    Jake
    sg
    8.3
    24 January 2017
    Good location and staff, ok unit
    Wifi was a bit slow and the price is high because this is in the Bonifacio neighborhood. Cheaper than a high end hotel, but still pricey. The manager said she needed to photograph my credit card to charge it properly. I wasn't happy about this but all seemed fine.
    Location is very good on the edge of Bonifacio Global City, with lots of food and services around. This is effectively a serviced apartment, not a hotel, but was perfectly good for a single or couple. Cleaning was every three days and thorough, with free toiletries, towels, kitchen utensils etc etc provided. The building has facilities---a gym and small pool.
    Shilpa
    gb
    10
    16 January 2017
    Great place in a great location
    This is a great room. I was here for 1 week and the bed was super comfy, the cleaner came twice during my stay and changed sheets and towels. Nice, spacious gym and staff all were very nice.
Loading reviews
Close