Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Margu
    ph

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    Nothing! More what we expect....
    Amazing place to stay. Be back again so soon! Highly Recommended to all business travellers.
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    21 February 2018

    Good way to relax in between flights

    Airco was a bit loud but they always are ;)
    Vieuw, bed, close to airport, good value for your money, great service.
    Lucy
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 January 2018

    Had a lovely stay, shame it was only one night as the location was fantastic!

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed, great location and fabulous service!
    de

    Review score

    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miguel
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    8 January 2018

    It was an excellent trip

    some of the staff downstairs weren't as helpful
    Everything was perfect
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018

    Lovely place in perfect location.

    Nothing. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
    Everything. It’s beautiful.
    Nereza
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2018

    Comfy and Accessible

    Staff is quite late to response along reception for check out ..
    Feel at home just like being in your own unit
    Pepe
    ph

    Review score

    10
    23 December 2017

    Perfect

    Very comfortable and clean
    Pepe
    ph

    Review score

    10
    23 December 2017

    Wow best place I have used in bgc

    Huge and comfortable apartment very clean no noise inside or outside buildings professional staff
    Edelyn Rose
    ph

    Review score

    10
    9 December 2017

    Very nice to stay that all i can say👏👏👏😊

    My partner and I like it very much at first we little disappointed about the parking but that manageble but overall it was very good will come back again!thank you
    Sangjun
    la

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2017
    None
    Evening was perfect Please don't bring anything it is your home during stay
    Maria Cristina
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    24 August 2017
    No frills, clean and convenient. Very good location. You can walk to pretty much anywhere in the Fort from here.
    Valerie
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Luisa
    ph

    Review score

    3.8
    1 August 2017

    disappointed

    the tv can only connect to one channel only despite that the maintenance check on it. My first time to booked on apartment private style, for me its better to stay in a hotel. They dont issue official receipts, they said they will email it to me but until of this date no OR!
    location
    Christopher
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    hk

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2017

    Beautiful apartment, some inconveniences

    Payment process needs to be improved - staff take a photo of your credit card on their mobile phone upon check-in, which hardly seems secure or professional. You will also need to arrange a check-out time in advance, so staff can collect the keys to the apartment (you can't just check out at the front desk). My check out time was 6.30am and staff called me at 5.50am to see if I was ready, which was a little inconsiderate. Minor inconveniences that detract from what was otherwise a great stay.
    Large, clean, beautiful apartment - great value for money in a central BGC location. Staff were very friendly. Would stay again.
    ANGEL
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virgilio
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre-Dee
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2017

    Wonderful stay

    It din't include Breakfast
    It was near the venue where the guest performed
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    28 January 2017
    I arrived with a lower back problems - none of the chairs provided lumbar support. But OK used towels, cushions
    Very clean, very secure, very friendly, pool, nice location, WiFi
Loading reviews